Home → Anti Ragging

Anti Ragging

AICTE Rules & Regulations

There is no Ragging incident in our institution (College campus & Hostels). Anti Ragging Committee will monitor the student's activities to plug ragging, if any. The Anti Ragging Committee is as fallows.

Sl no Name of the staff member Designation Contact No.
1 Dr. H V Ravindra Principal Chairman-9986025372
2 Dr. N L Muralikrishna COE Member- 9844009400
3 Dr. Jayashankar Babu B.S. Prof.& HOD of Civil Member-9448106566
4 Dr. S. Ghanaraja Prof.&HODof Mech Member-9449149167
5 Dr. K.M.Jagadeesha Prof.&HOD of Auto Member-7899903374
6 Dr K A Radhakrishna Rao Prof.& HOD of E&C Member-9886064102
7 Dr. M C Padma Prof.& HOD of CS Member-9141113030
8 Dr.S. Gopiya Naik Prof.&HOD of EE Member-9481249509
9 Dr. B Shanmukha Asso.Prof.& HOD of Maths Member-9845398569
10 Dr. Shivalingegowda Prof.& HOD of Physics Member-9449679429
11 Dr. H.Ramachandra Prof.& HOD of Chemistry Member-9448951446
12 Dr. P.Somashekar Prof.&HODof MBA Member-9986399572
13 Dr. Vinay S Prof.&HOD of IS Member-9986515835
14 Dr. Mohan Kumar H P Prof. & HOD of MCA Member-9448554113
15 Sri. T.M Devegowda Student Welfare officer Member-9480765646
16 Dr. Revanesh M Warden, PESCE Hostel Mermber- 9482999222
17 D.S. Sandeep kumar Warden, VSVM Hostel Member-9844421422
18 Sub Inspector of Police,Mandya West Police station Member-08232-224666 223132, 9480804830