

P.E.S. College of Engineering, Mandya - 571401

(An Autonomous Institution affiliated under VTU, Belagavi) Aided by the Govt. of Karnataka Ph. No.: 08232-220043-294; 08232-220043-327; Email: **dean-iii@pesce.ac.in**



Dr. Sadashiva M, Ph.D Deputy Dean - III

Dr. R Girisha, Ph.D. Dean - III

No. 01A/PES/DEAN - III/2023-24

06/11/2023

For the keen interest to foster collaboration and bridge the gap between academia and industry the institute forms a dedicated III committee and represent following departments for the year 2023-24.

Program	Department III coordinator	Co-coordinator
Electronics & Communication	Mahesh Kumar A S	Yeshwanth B
Engineering		
Mechanical Engineering	Ganapathy Bawge	Dr. Laxmi Narasimha Murthy
Civil Engineering	R KKumarswamy	Dr. S Poorna Prajna
Computer Science & Engineering	Deepika	T M Raghavendra Babu
Information Science & Engineering	Rakshith N	-
Electrical & Electronics Engineering	H C Manohara	H R Chethan
Automobile Engineering	Akshay R N	Anand Raj S
Industrial & Production Engineering	M A Venugopal	M Sreenivasa
Master of Business Administration	Dr Somashekar P	Mahendra Kumar B R
Master of Computer Applications	Dr Veena M N	-

Deputy Dean (Dr. Sadashiva. M)

Dean (Dr. R. Girisha)

Vice Principal 6/1/-3 Vice Principal P.E.S. Coffege of Engineering Mandya

6/12/23 Principal

PRINCIPAL P.E.S. College of Egineering MANDYA - 571 401.