Home → Research → PH.D Awardees

Details of M.Sc (Research) awardees

Sl no Candidate Guide Date of award Title of the thesis
1 Mr. T N R Kumar Dr. S. Murali August 2010 Locating and detecting of text in a video
2 Mr. H.P. Mohan Kumar Dr. S. Murali October 2009 Handwritten Document Compression
3 Mr. Govindraj Chittapur Dr. S. Murali Oct 2009 Detection of Digital forgery in digital photomontage image by referring inconsistency of light source
4 Mr. M.N. Arun kumar Dr. K.R. Anand kumar April 2009 CB Algorithm to Generate Interesting association rules
5 Mr. M.N. Anil Kumar Dr. V. Sridhar May 2009 Telemedicine using 3G mobile
6 Mr. K. R. Sudhindra Dr. V. Sridhar May 2009 Study of EMG Signal for Human Machine Interface
7 Mrs. R. Rashmi Dr.P.S. Puttaswamy May 2009 Performance evaluation of LED base signalling devices
8 Mrs. M.L. Anitha Dr.K.R.Ananda kumar May 2009 Distributed self interested intelligent agents for cooperation and coordination
9 Mr. R. Madhusudan Dr. R.M. Mahalingegowda Dec 2009 Comparative evaluation of Interrupted road traffic noise prediction capability of artificial neural network model with stop and go protocol
10 Vishwanath Kagewadi Dr.T.Vasudev Dec 2010 Development of transformation modules to transform artistic form text to linear form text.
11 Ms Mansaa J Dr G P Shivashankara 2013 Quality of precipitation and ground water in Mandya semi urban area
12 Mr B T Sridhara Dr S P Mahendra 2014 Feasibility Study for Development of National Highway From KM10.00(ANANTPUR) to KM 166.00 (MADANAPALLI0 of NH-205, In the State of Andhra Pradesh, Using Google Earth (A Case Study)
13 Mr Shivakumar Swamy G R Dr. R M Mahalinge Gowda 2016 A Study on Biological Treatment of Sewage using Alternative Fixed Media